"Aspiring to a Higher Level!"

We would love to hear from you! Click here to send us a message.

Ronda Meadows

President

580-251-9858 Office
580-255-5705 Fax
r.meadows@jettsolutionsllc.com

David Meadows

Vice President / Sub-Metering / Operations

580-251-9858 Office
580-255-5705 Fax
580-678-1696 Cell
d.meadows@jettsolutionsllc.com

Ronald (Lucky) Sparks

Project Executive / Electrical Division Mgr. / Electrical Qualifier

580-251-9858 Office
580-255-5705 Fax
580-678-1720 Cell
l.sparks@jettsolutionsllc.com

Judy Flurry

Office Mgr.

580-251-9858 Office
580-255-5705 Fax
j.flurry@jettsolutionsllc.com

Loren Davis

Electrical Project Manager / Estimator

580-251-9858 Office
580-255-5705 Fax
l.davis@jettsolutionsllc.com

Dennise Robinson

Accounting

580-251-9858 Office
580-255-5705 Fax
d.robinson@jettsolutionsllc.com

Chuck Rinehart

Gas Leak Division Manager

580-251-9858 Office
580-255-5705 Fax
580-595-2141 Cell
c.rinehart@jettsolutionsllc.com
For after hours support on the Vapor Pro call 580-251-9858 Ext. 44

Diana Rinehart

Thermographics Coordinator

580-251-9858 Office
580-255-5705 Fax
d.rinehart@jettsolutionsllc.com

Michael Ramba

EMS Manager

580-251-9858 Office
580-255-5705 Fax
m.ramba@jettsolutionsllc.com

Randall Myers

Electrical Project Manager - Local Division

580-251-9858 Office
580-255-5705 Fax
r.myers@jettsolutionsllc.com